Crim - 10 Anys Per Veure una Bona Merda

2021 - LP 12"


LP 12” & CD

Fecha de salida: 9 de Abril del 2021

Lista de canciones:
01. Welcome my Enemy w/Sucker (Oxymoron/Bad Co. Project)
02. A Song and a Promise w/Olga (The Toy Dolls)
03. Paper Boats w/Glory & Momo (Violets)
04. Eternal Cold w/Guillermo (Angelus Apatrida)
05. Our Father You Who Art in Hell w/Victor & Thomas (Lion's Law)
06. I Live my Life in Freedom w/Lukas (The Movement)
07. Dead Horses w/Pablo (Deadyard)
08. Free Falling w/Eirik, Mags & Ivar (The Good, The Bad and The Zugly/Kvelertak)
09. Castles Made of Sand w/Ruben (La Inquisición) & Beni (The Gundown/Serpent)
10. Blue Blood, Red Sky w/Cecilia (The Baboon Show)